Our Team

 

The University of Florida's Professional Development, Executive Education, and Conference (PDEEC) department provides learning opportunities for professional development and organizational growth. We extend the mission of the University of Florida by partnering with state and local governments and community businesses to create high quality course offerings and leadership opportunities for their respective employees. In addition, the Conference Department acts as an international ambassador for the University of Florida, thereby extending the brand through exceptional customer service, professionalism, established best practices, and protocol.

We connect clients with a world class university and give them access to some of the nation’s top academics. PDEEC offers online learning options that lead to pre-certification or pre-licensure, as well as, programs that can fulfill continuing education requirements; customized training opportunities for corporate executives and emerging leaders; and project management for the myriad conferences hosted by University of Florida faculty.

PDEEC’s mission is to offer the highest quality learning experience to our customers by providing exceptional educational products, outstanding customer service, and access to experienced and highly trained instructors

 

 

Andrew Campbell

Director

Phone: 352.294.0847

acampbell@dce.ufl.edu

Laurel (Laurie) Brown

Assistant Director

Phone: 352.294.0856​

lbrown@dce.ufl.edu

Summer​ Howland

Instructional Designer

Phone: 352.294.0846​

showland@dce.ufl.edu

Ami Blasberg

Program Assistant

Phone: 352.294.0845 ​

ablasberg@ufl.edu

Veronica Bousquet

Program Assistant

Phone: 352.294.0844 ​

vbousquet@dce.ufl.edu

Tamara Johnson

Program Assistant

Phone: 352.294.0842​

tjohnson@dce.ufl.edu